Friday, March 14, 2008


Full Download(mp3, 256kbps)

Took a hiatus from the beatsmithing for a little while, but pleased with the return to duty, if I do say so myself.

  • The Migrants -- I Thought That (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
  • Moonbootica -- Jump Around (Moonbootica Club Mix)
  • Daniel Gregory -- Paradise (Jerome Isma-ae Remix)
  • The Disco Brothers -- Inner Sense (featuring Andrea Britton) (Starecase Remix)
  • Dubfire -- Roadkill
  • Feist -- My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix) *stellar track!*
  • Marc Houle -- Techno Vocals
  • Nic Fanciulli -- Lucky Heather (Dubfire Lucky 13 Remix)
  • Robot Needs Oil -- Volta (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
  • Freakx Brothers -- Tension
  • Dusty Kid -- The Cat (Crookers Remix)
  • Electrixx -- Rock N Roll
  • Joe T Vannelli -- Prelude (Scalambrin & Sicily Pleasure Remix Island Style)

1 comment:

  1.'ve got this "new" blog...and you dont do anything with this one either. Sup with that?